ORS Scholars Tour NEETRAC & the Plasma Dielectrics lab

ORS Scholars Nelson Rafael, Alex Fache, Nick Flint, and Taylor Johnson toured NEETRAC and the Plasma Dielectrics Lab with Director and NEETRAC Director and Management Board Chair Rick Hartlein, ECE Assistant Professor Dr. Lukas Graber, Ph.D. Mentor Tushar Damle, and former ORS Ph.D. Mentor and current NEETRAC Senior Engineer Yamille del Valle.